VBC Volunteers

Below is a list of the current members of the Chamber's Veterans Business Council. You can also contact Denise Romeo at the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce for more information at 518-584-3255 or dromeo@saratoga.org

Karen Charbonneau, Chair, Army, Saratoga Home Team of the Miranda Real Estate Group, karen@saratogahometeam.com
Jason Collins, Vice Chair, Navy, SUNY Empire State, jason.collins@esc.edu
Michael Kennedy, Treasurer, Navy, Saratoga Bridges, mkennedy@saratogabridges.org
Robert Scheurer, Secretary, Army, Adirondack Trust Company
Dave Cummings, Army, Chamber Board of Directors liaison, cummindm@aol.com
Dan Colvin, Immediate Past Chair, Marine Corps., Momentive Performance Materials, dan.colvinjr@momentive.com
Ally Andolina, Army, DeCrescente Distributing, a.andolina@decrescente.com
Emil Baker, Army, ESGR, esgrcapitalregion@aol.com
Dan Bearor, Air Force, JDog Junk Removal and Hauling, dbearor@jdog.com
Chris Bozeth, Navy, Ripple Growth Marketing, christopher.bozeth@ripplegrowth.com
Daniel Carlson, Navy, AXA Advisors, daniel.carlson@axa-advisors.com
Patrick Conway, Marine Corps, Thoroughbred Advisors, patrick@thoroughbredadvisors.com
Doug Dinon, Army, GE (retired), ddinon@nycap.rr.com
Greg Dixon, Army, The Wesley Communities, gdixon@thewesleycommunity.org
Ray Gagnon, Marine Corps, JDog Junk Removal and Hauling, rgagnon@jdog.com
Chris Homicz, Marine Corps, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, chris.homicz@gmail.com
Bob Nevins, Army
Tiffany Orner, Air Force, Vent Studio/Vent Fitness, torner@ventfitness.com
Joe Pennell, Army, Ayco, binary@nycap.rr.com
Keith Prairie, Navy, Martins Point Health Care, keith.prairie@martinspoint.org
Michelle Taylor, Army, Star Screen Print & Embroidery, mtaylor@starprintemb.com
Robert Van Pelt, Army, AUSA Capital District of NY Chapter, bvpcsm@aol.com
Thomas Williams, Army, Residential Home Funding, thomaswwilliams.tw@gmail.com