VBC Volunteers

Below is a list of the current members of the Chamber's Veterans Business Council. You can also contact Denise Romeo at the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce for more information at 518-584-3255.

Karen Charbonneau, Chair, Army, Saratoga Home Team of the Miranda Real Estate Group, karen@buysellsaratoga.com
Jason Collins, Vice Chair, Navy, SUNY Empire State, jason.collins@esc.edu
Michael Kennedy, Treasurer, Navy, Saratoga Bridges, mkennedy@saratogabridges.org
Randal Hagen, Secretary, Army, Ballston Spa National Bank, randal.hagen@bsnb.com
Dave Cummings, Chamber Board of Directors liaison, Army, cummindm@aol.com
Dan Colvin, Immediate Past Chair, Marine Corps., Momentive Performance Materials, dan.colvinjr@momentive.com
Ally Andolina, Army, DeCrescente Distributing, a.andolina@decrescente.com
Emil Baker, Army, ESGR, esgrcapitalregion@aol.com
Chris Bozeth, Navy, General Electric, christopher.bozeth@ge.com
Erica Choi, Army, Bank of America, erica.choi@baml.com
Doug Dinon, Army, GE, ddinon@nycap.rr.com
Greg Dixon, Army, The Wesley Communities, gdixon@thewesleycommunity.org
Ray Gagnon, Marine Corps., JDog Junk Removal and Hauling, rgagnon@jdog.com
Chris Homicz, Marine Corps, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, chris.homicz@gmail.com
Scott Iseman, Marine Corps, O'Connell and Aronowitz, P.C., siseman@oalaw.com
Bob Nevins, Army, Saratoga WarHorse, bob@saratogawarhorse.com
Joe Pennell, Army, Ayco, binary@nycap.rr.com
Keith Prairie, Navy, Martins Point Health Care, keith.prairie@martinspoint.org
Michelle Taylor, Army, Star Screen Print & Embroidery, mtaylor@starprintemb.com
Robert Van Pelt, Army, AUSA Capital District of NY Chapter, bvpcsm@aol.com