Skip to content
AC74E908-1F59-4034-9E29-7ABAC641B54B

Currently Open To Help Local People!

We know that local supermarkets have been challenged to keep a number of food items and other products on the shelves. Bread. Bananas. Hamburg. Toilet Paper. Baby wipes. Gloves. Hand sanitizer. Etc.

That's why we need many of our local shops and restaurants to stay open as well. The restaurants, in particular, can be an important and safe distributor of great, fresh food. Local stores often have items we need that are unique but also helpful to our children and others as they remain at home, such as books, excercise equipment, games, etc.

While we're all hunkered down, keeping ourselves and each other safe from COVID-19, some of these local businesses will be offering promotions to keep people socially distant where people can “pick-up”  or have these items which are important to our daily lives delivered, instead of visiting the establishment.

Come back often to view updated offerings!

This is a compiled list of businesses from Saratoga County Only.  These are NOT the only bussinesses open during this time, however they are businesses that have reached out to the Chamber directly to be listed.

Please email Andrea Cole, VP of Events & Marketing at ACole@Saratoga.Org if you wish to be added to this list. Special for these circumstances, you do not need to be a member to be added.  The Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce is here for you during these times.

Send your Business Name, Phone Number and Website Link.

With the constant changes of each business at this time, please do not send your offers, but keep these updated on your websites for the community to see!  We have also added an event on Facebook under the Chamber that you may post your promotions and hours.

Restaurants & Breweries

13 North Restaurant 518-400-1746 http://13northrestaurant.com/
30 Lake (518) 539-3474 https://30lake.com/
9 Miles East 518-514-8106 www.pizzadelivery.farm
Alaturco Mediterranean Grill Restaurant 518-490-2338 www.alaturcogrill.com 
Andy's Adirondack Grille (518) 580-1269 http://www.andysadkgrille.com/
Antipasto's  (518) 383-1209 www.antipastos.com
Artisanal Brew Works 518-306-4344 https://artisanalbrewworks.com/
Augie's Restaurant (518) 884-8600 www.augiesrestaurant.com
Bellini's Italian Eatery (518) 348-2090 http://www.marrellorc.com/
Beverlys Eatery 518-885-2848 https://www.facebook.com/Beverlys-Eatery-68106253304/
Brickyard Tavern 518-884-2570 https://www.thebrickyardtavern.com/
Bua-Thai 518-788-8898 https://www.buathaimalta.com/
BurgerFi 518-450-7652 www.burgerfi.com 
BWP (518) 763-2975 www.BeerWinePizza.com
By the Bottle Wine and Spirits 518-860-0299 https://www.bythebottleshop.com/shop
C & R Restaurant 518-882-1300 http://www.goodfoodgoodfun.com/
Caputos Pizza 518-581-0011 https://www.caputospizzeria.com/
Carney's Tavern 518-280-7959 http://www.carneysbltavern.com/
Chez Pierre 518-793-3350 https://www.chezpierrerestaurant.com/
Clark's Steakhouse (518) 695-2073 http://www.clarkssteakhouse.com/
Coffee Planet 518-884-9913 https://www.facebook.com/coffeeplanetbspa/
Common Roots Brewing 518-409-8248 www.commonrootsbrewing.com
Comptons Restaurant 518-584-9632 http://www.saratogaspringsmenus.com/
Crackerbarrel Old Country Store 518-373-8156 https://crackerbarrel.com/
Delmonicos 518-383-5656 https://www.delmonicositaliansteakhouse.com/
Dizzy Chicken Barbecue (518) 583-3411 https://www.dizzychickenbarbecue.com/
Dog Haus Biergarten 626-683-0808 https://doghaus.com/
Dominoes Pizza Halfmoon 518-383-8888 https://www.dominos.com/en/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=loclist&utm_campaign=localmaps
Dominoes Pizza Saratoga 518-587-2244 https://www.dominos.com/en/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=loclist&utm_campaign=localmaps
Dunning Street Station Bar & Grill (518) 587-2000 https://www.dunningstreetstation.com/
Eddie F's Eatery (518) 450-7830 https://www.facebook.com/eddiefseatery
Fat Paulie's Delicatessen

Five Guys

(518) 581-5981

518-583-3135

www.fatpaulies.com

www.fiveguys.com

Flatbread Social (518) 886-1198 https://flatbread.social/
Four Seasons Natural Foods 518-584-4670 https://fourseasonsnaturalfoods.com/
Front Street Deli 518-884-0456 https://thefsdeli.com/
Gennaro's Pizza Parlor (518) 584-1900 https://www.gennarospizzaparlor.com/
Geppetto's Italian Restaurant (518) 695-5500 https://geppettosrestaurant.com/
Greenhouse Salads 518-450-1036  www.eatgreenhouse.com
Halftime Bar + Grill 518-792-4869 https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Halftime-Bar-And-Grill/230195900344883
Hamlet & Ghost Cocktail Bar (919) 624-8839 http://www.hamletandghost.com/
Hattie's Chicken Shack- Wilton 518-226-0000 http://www.hattieschickenshacks.com
Henry Street Taproom (518) 886-8938 https://www.henrystreettaproom.com/
Hildreths Catering and Restaurant  (518) 664-8511 https://www.hildrethsrestaurant.com/
Iron Roost 518-309-3535 www.ironroost.com
Jacob & Anthony's American Grille (518) 871-1600 http://www.marrellorc.com/page/jacob--anthonys-10.html
Jimmys Pizza & Pasta 518-899-2939 https://jimmyspizza-malta.com/
JoAnn's Candy House 518-581-0405 https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Candy-Store/Jo-Anns-Candy-House-119131774804827/
KaffeeHouse 518-729-8480 www.kaffeehousesaratoga.com
Karavalli Regional Cuisine of India (518) 580-1144 https://www.karavallisaratoga.com/
Lake Ridge Restaurant (518) 899-6000 https://www.lake-ridge.com/Home
Leah's Cakery 518-899-5324 https://leahs-cakery.com/
Leon's Mexican Restaurant 518-490-2058 http://www.leonsmexicanrestaurant.com/
Longfellows Hotel, Restaurant & Conference Center (518) 587-0108 https://www.longfellows.com/
Mama Mia's Restaurant (518) 583-7783 https://mamamiassaratoga.com/
Mario's Pizza 518-580-8808 https://www.mariospizzaandpastamaltany.com/#/
Mexican Connection (518) 584-4466 http://www.mexconx.com/
Moby Rick's Seafood 518-280-1573 https://www.facebook.com/MobyRicksSeafood/
Mouzon House (518) 226-0014 https://mouzonhouse.net/
Mrs. Londons-Now Full Market! 518-581-8100 https://www.mrslondonsbakery.com/
Nomad Coffee and Crepes 518-309-4168 https://www.facebook.com/NomadCoffeeBrews/
Nostalgia 518-584-0227 https://www.nostalgiasaratoga.com/
Nove 518-583-8877 http://www.novesaratoga.com/
Palette Café 518-450-1529  www.thepalettecafe.com
Panza's Restaurant (518) 584-6882 https://www.panzasrestaurant.com/home
Peabodys (518) 886-8673 www.peabodystoga.com
Pellegrino's 518-289-5340 http://pellegrinomalta.com/
Phila Fusion Noodle Bar 518-226-0400 https://philafusion.com/
Pint Sized no contact wearepintsized.com
Pizza Time Milton orderpizzatime.com
Pizza Time Wilton 518-587-6265 https://www.pizzatimewilton.com/
Pizza Works 518-885-0669 https://www.pizzaworks.org/ballstonspa/home.php
PJ's BAR-B-QSA (518) 583-7427 https://pjsbarbqsa.com/
Plum Dandy 518-871-1525 http://plumdandyyogurt.com/
Prime at Saratoga National 518-583-4653 https://primeatsaratoganational.com/
Putnam Market 518-587-3663  www.putnammarket.com
Racing City Brewing 518-340-4515 https://racingcitybrew.square.site/
Ravenous Crepes 518-581-0560 www.ravenouscrepes.com
Ravenswood 518-371-8771 https://www.ravenswoodpub.com/
Recovery Sports Grill (518) 899-8156 https://www.recoverysportsgrill.com/
Revolution Café 518-695-3930 https://revolutioncafe.net/
Ribbon Café 518-288-3040 https://www.ribboncafeny.com/
Roma Foods Importing Co. (518) 587-6004 http://romafoods.com/
Russell's Deli 518-885-3354 www.russellsdeli.com
Salt & Char (518) 450-7500 https://www.saltandchar.com/
Saratoga Broadway Deli 518-682-3416 https://www.saratogasbroadwaydeli.com/
Saratoga Five Points (518) 584-1000 http://places.singleplatform.com/saratoga-5-points-market--deli/menu?ref=google
Saratoga Olive Oil 844-465-4836 https://www.saratogaoliveoil.com/
Saratoga Strike Zone 518-584-6460 www.Saratogastrikezone.com
Saratoga Tea & Honey Co. 518-871-1419 www.SaratogaTeaAndHoney.com
Scallions Restaurant (518) 584-0192 https://www.scallionsrestaurant.com/
Scotty's Restaurant 518-584-1444 https://www.scottystruckstop.com/
SingleCut North and Side Stage Tap Room 518-406-3262 bit.ly/singlecutnorthpickup
Smashburger 518 871 1801 www.smashburger.com
Spa Café 518-934-3440 https://spacafeonbroadway.com/
Spring Street Deli 518-584-0994 http://www.springstreetdeli.net/
Stella Pasta Bar & Bistro 518-399-8322 https://www.stellapastabar.com/
Sunset Grill 518-885-8550 https://sunsetgrill42.com/
Sushi Thai Garden 518-580-0900 https://sushithaigarden.com/
Sweeney's (518) 695-5169 https://www.facebook.com/Sweeney70/?fref=ts
Sweet Lou's Bistro 518 507 6013 https://sweet-lous.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral 
Taquero 518-886-1217 www.eattaquero.com
Tatu Tacos & Tequila 518-450-1959 https://www.tatuny.com/
Taverna Novo (518) 886-1680 https://www.tavernanovo.com/
The Barrelhouse 518-871-1502 www.barrelhousesaratoga.com
The Blue Hen (518) 203-2000 https://www.bluehenrestaurant.com/
The Bread Basket 518-587-4233 https://www.saratogabreadbasket.com/
The Brick Tavern 518-383-2222 https://www.brickhousepizzany.com/
The Chocolate Spoon 518-275-9582 https://chocolate-spoon.com/
The End Zone Sports Pub and Restaurant 518-664-0063 http://theendzonesportspub.com/
The Front Street Social Club (518) 309-3245 https://www.frontstreetsocialclub.com/
The Hideaway at Saratoga Lake (518) 729-6443 https://hideawaysaratoga.com/
The Kettle 518-584-9734 http://www.thekettlerestaurant.com/
The Local Pub & Teahouse 518-587-7256 http://thelocalpubandteahouse.com/
The Pizza Shack (518) 792-1311 https://www.facebook.com/1311PShack/
The Real McCoy Beer Co. 518.698-9082 http://www.therealmccoybeerco.com/
The Ripe Tomato 518-581-1530 https://www.ripetomato.com/
The Saratoga Winery 518-584-9463 www.thesaratogawinery.com
The Whistling Kettle 518-884-2664 www.WKTea.com
The Whitehouse Restaurant & Bar 518-885-6797 www.whitehouseny.com
Thirsty Owl Outlet & Wine Garden (518) 587-9694 https://www.thirstyowlsaratoga.com/
Tinney's Tavern 518-450-1066 www.tinneystavern.com
Uncommon Grounds 518-581-0656 https://www.uncommongrounds.com/
Unified Beerworks 518-289-5078 http://unified-beerworks.com/
Venezia Pizza and Pasta 518-371-3943 https://www.veneziapizzaandpasta.com/
Village Pizzeria 518-882-9431 www.villagepizzeria.com 
Villago 518-280-0311 www.villagopizzeria.com
Vischer Ferry General Store 518-579-0195 https://www.vischerferrygeneralstore.com/
Walt & Whitman Brewing Company (518) 244-0109 https://www.waltandwhitmanbrewing.com/
Waterwheel Village, LTD 518-882-9576 http://waterwheelvillage.com/
West End Bagels 518-952-4762 http://westendbagels.com/
Wheatfields Bistro & Wine Bar 518-587-0534 http://wheatfields.com/
Wheatfields Bistro & Wine Bar Clifton Park (518) 383-4444 www.wheatfields.com
Whitehouse Restaurant & Bar 518-885-6797 whitehouseny.com
Whole Harvest Co. 518-584-5100 https://www.wholeharvestco.com/
Wired Coffee Roasters 518-400-1570 https://wiredcoffee.com/
Yankee Distillers 518-406-3245 https://www.facebook.com/yankeedistillers/

Retail

Beef Jerkey Outlet 518-450-4404 www.beefjerkyoutlet.com\saratoga-springs
Bryon's Village Market (518) 695-3471 https://www.byronsvillagemarket.com/
Colorize 518-557-6258 www.mycolorize.com
Old Saratoga Mercantile

Saratoga Quality Hardware

(518) 695-3678

518-584-9180

www.oldsaratogamercantile.com

http://saratogaqualityhardware.com/

Wild Birds Unlimited- 10-2pm Th/Fri/Sat 518-226-0071 https://saratogasprings.wbu.com/
Vischer Ferry General Store 518-579-0195 https://www.vischerferrygeneralstore.com/
Scroll To Top