Call us at 518-584-3255

Welcome to the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce

Saratoga County Government

Saratoga County is divided into 19 towns, 9 villages and 2 cities. Please click here for the list of Supervisors elected from each of these Towns and Cities. In this role, each Supervisor is the key local leader that manages their Town's government while also representing their Town's residents on the Saratoga County Board of Supervisors. 

In 2015, the Saratoga County Board of Supervisors is chaired by Supervisor Matthew Veitch, of the City of Saratoga Springs. The Board of Supervisors office is located at 22 McMaster Street, in Ballston Spa. 

From the County Administrators Office to Animal Control; to the Office of the Ageing and the Office of Emergency Services; to the County Clerk and County Sheriff, you can find answers to a lot of questions via the County's many departments. Please click here for a complete list of the County Departments and to obtain contact information.

You can also click here for a complete Guide to Saratoga County Government.

Saratoga County's Federal Elected Representatives

news_TonkoChamber2_Fri_copyUS Senator Charles Schumer 
Leo O'Brien Building, Room 420
Albany, NY 12207

US Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand
Leo O'Brien Building, Room 821
Albany, NY 12207

US Congressman Paul Tonko
Albany Office
61 Columbia Street, 4th Floor
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: (518) 465-0700
Fax: (518) 427-5107

US Congresswoman Elise Stefanik
136 Glen Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone: (518) 743-0964
Fax: (518) 743-1391

Local Elected Representatives in New York State

breakfast with marchione
NY State Senator Kathleen Marchione
Legislative Office Building, Room 306
188 State Street
Albany, NY 12247
(202) 224-6542

NY State Senator Hugh T. Farley
188 State Street, LOB, Room 711
Albany, NY 12247

Assemblyman James Tedisco
Room 329 Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12248

Assemblywoman Carrie Woerner
112 Spring Street, Suite 109
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Fax: 518-584-5496

(Photo from L to R) 2015 Chairman of the Saratoga County Board of Supervisors Matt Veitch, a Supervisor from Saratoga Springs, presents a proclamation to Susan Halstead, of Family Vision Care and the Chair of the Chamber's Health and Wellness Council, and to Todd Shimkus, President of the Chamber, declaring January 5 through January 11, 2015 as Health and Wellness Week in Saratoga County.

Local Mayors in Saratoga County

Village of Ballston Spa
John P. Romano66 Front Street
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

Village of Corinth
Dennis Morreale
244 Main Street
Corinth, NY 12822

Village of Galway
William Hyde
P.O. Box 213, South Street
Galway, NY 12074

City of Mechanicville
Dennis Baker
36 North Main St.
Mechanicville, NY 12118

Village of Round Lake
Dixie Lee Sacks
P.O. Box 85
Round Lake, NY 12151

City of Saratoga Springs
Joanne Yepsen
City Hall
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Village of Schuylerville
John Sherman
35 Spring St.
Schuylerville, NY 12871

Village of South Glens Falls
Joseph Orlow
46 Saratoga Ave.
South Glens Falls, NY 12803

Saratoga Springs

One of America's Great Main Streets

Visit Saratoga County!

Everything but Ordinary!

Visit Saratoga County!

Discover this land, like never before! #ilovesaratoga

Saratoga Lip Dub

Dancing down Broadway brings people together.