Board of Directors

We are the volunteers who have been elected by the Chamber's membership to ensure that the Chamber is a visible and vocal advocate for our members and all of the communities within Saratoga County. We believe that every member deserves equal support and respect. Each year we help to support and improve the communities where we live, work and play. We're leading the way to a successful future for our members and our county. Come to us with your ideas and concerns. 

Our 2018 Executive Board

Brian Straughter
Turf Hotels and the Hampton Inn & Suites, Saratoga Springs
Chair of the Board
bstraughter@turfhotels.com

Theresa Agresta
Allegory Studios
Chair Elect
theresa@allegorystudios.com

Kevin Hedley
Hedley & Company, PLLC, Clifton Park
Vice Chair
khedley@hedleycpa.com

Jessica Petraccione
First National Bank of Scotia
Treasurer/Secretary
jrpetraccione@firstscotia.com

David Collins
D.A. Collins & Companies
Immediate Past Chair
djcollins@dacollins.com

2018 Board of Directors

Arthur Johnson, Supervisor
Town of Wilton
ajohnson@townofwilton.com

Tara Pleat
Wilcenski & Pleat, PLLC
tpleat@wplawny.com

Shelly Amato
The Wesley Community
samato@thewesleycommunity.org

Dr. Adam Favro
Turning Point Chiropractic, PLLC
adam@tpcwellness.com

Chad Kiesow
Stewart's Shops
ckiesow@stewartsshops.com

Dan Wagner
State Farm Insurance, Dan Wagner Agency
dan.wagner.pdk7@statefarm.com

Rajat Ghoshal
Polyset Company
r.ghoshal@polyset.com

Marianne Barker
Impressions of Saratoga
mbarker@impressionssaratoga.com

John Bove
G.A. Bove Fuels
jvbove@bovefuels.com

Cassie Fox
N. Fox Jewelers
cassie@nfoxjewelers

Jessica Petraccione
1st National Bank of Scotia
JRPetraccione@FIRSTSCOTIA.com

Christianne Potts
Designsmith Studio
Christianne@designsmithstudio.com

Peter Goutos
CASmith, LLC
pgoutos@casmithllc.com

Charles Wait Jr.
Adirondack Trust Company
cwaitjr@adirondacktrust.com

David DeMarco
Saratoga National Bank & Trust Co.
ddemarco@arrowbank.com

David M. Cummings
The Run at Saratoga LLC
cummindm@aol.com

Theresa Skaine
Amanus Consulting Group, LLC
tskaine@amanusgroup.com

Kimberly Ireland
National Grid
Kimberly.Ireland@nationalgrid.com

Kevin Soukup
GLOBALFOUNDRIES
kevin.soukup@globalfoundries.com

Melissa Johnson
Target Distribution Center
MelissaW.Johnson@target.com

Skip Carlson
Saratoga Casino Hotel
SCarlson@SaratogaCasino.com

John Rogan
Saratoga Eagle
john.rogan@saratogaeagle.com