Staff

We believe that every member deserves equal support and respect. Each year we help to support and improve the communities where we live, work and play. We're leading the way to a successful future for our members and our county. Come to us with your ideas and concerns.

Todd Shimkus, CCE
President

tshimkus@saratoga.org

 

Denise Romeo
Executive Vice President

dromeo@saratoga.org

 

Kathleen Fyfe
Vice President - Community Development

kfyfe@saratoga.org

 

Annamaria Bellantoni
Vice President - Tourism

abellantoni@saratoga.org

 

Terri Tommell
Comptroller

ttommell@saratoga.org

 

Deb Zeman
Vice President of Office Operations

dzeman@saratoga.org

 

Joe Russell
Director of Membership Sales

jrussell@saratoga.org

 

Keith VanVeghten
Vice President of Events and Marketing

kvanveghten@saratoga.org

 

Richard Snyder
Vice President of Communications

rsnyder@saratoga.org

 

Sara Thornton
Front Office Manager

sthornton@saratoga.org