Skip to content


We believe that every member deserves equal support and respect. Each year we help to support and improve the communities where we live, work and play. We're leading the way to a successful future for our members and our county. Come to us with your ideas and concerns.

Todd Shimkus, CCE


Denise Romeo
Executive Vice President


Kathleen Fyfe
Vice President - Community Development


Annamaria Bellantoni
Vice President - Tourism


Liz Roggenbuck
Vice President, Programs/Benefits Southern Saratoga County

Deb Zeman
Vice President of Office Operations


Keith VanVeghten
Vice President of Events and Marketing


Richard Snyder
Vice President of Communications


Sara Thornton
Front Office Manager

Scroll To Top