Skip to content
Saratoga County Chamber Logo for site

Our Chamber Ambassadors

The Ambassadors are a volunteer group of Chamber members who support the efforts of the Chamber staff. They are the faces who will greet you at events, help you make connections, attend ribbon cuttings and so very much more. Monthly meetings are held to keep Chamber staff informed of member needs and to foster new ideas for better member services. If you are interested in more information, please contact Denise Romeo at dromeo@saratoga.org or 584-3255.

daniel-headshot

Dan Bruno

Bruno & Bruno Financial Services LLC

(518) 587-9295

ddbruno@ft.newyorklife.com

 

BT Profile Pic

Brandon Ture, Managing Partner 

Employee Benefits Center, LLC

(802) 598-7846

bture@ebcweb.com

Jim Marco-4x5

James Marco, President, Principal Consultant 

Saratoga Human Resources Solutions, Inc.

(518) 429-0308 Ext. 1

JMarco@SaratogaHR.com

 

Koons

Joshua Koons, Director of New Business Development

Tech II Business Services, Inc.

(518) 691-1770

jkoons@tech-ii.com

Terry

Terry Hamlin, Vice President & Partner

Merchant Pro Express

(518) 813-3128

thamlin@mproexp.com

Headshot_PlayaMujeres

Liam Bancroft, Board Member/Marketing Committee Chair

Saratoga Foundation for Innovative Learning

(518) 321-5564

liam@mybizdevguru.com

 

Kara

Kara Diem, Senior Account Executive 

Integrated Staffing Corporation

(518) 583-7823
kdiem@integratestaffingcorp.com

TIna

Tina Bianco, Branch Manager

First New York Federal Credit Union

(518) 393-1326

tina.bianco@firstnewyork.org

Jake

Jake Behuniak, Sales Executive 

Marshall & Sterling Upstate, Inc.

(518) 380-4568

jbehuniak@marshallsterling.com

Karen

Karen Charbonneau, Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

Miranda Real Estate Group

(518) 348-2060

karen@saratogahometeam.com

Rob

Rob Shauger, Director of Sales and Development

ConfiData

(315) 797-4733

Rob@ConfiData.com

Belinda Cross Kucharski

Belinda Cross Kucharski, Development Manager

Hedley & Co., PLLC

(518) 348-2079

bcross@hedleycpa.com

0 (2)

Garret Dawson, Branch Manager

Saratoga National Bank & Trust Co.

(518) 935-2707

garrett.dawson@arrowbank.com

29570822_10101710318644955_7579698687897622184_n

Kevin Murphy

Thoroughbred Retirement Foundation

(518) 226-0028

 

Lauren Rowland

Lauren Rowland, Sales Manager

Saratoga Springs City Center

(518) 584-0027

LaurenR@saratogacitycenter.org

ColleenHS.06

Colleen Parisi, Owner

A Walk in the Park with Colleen

(518) 265-1421

Colleen@awalkintheparkwithcolleen.net

Catherine French, Owner, Proprietor

Truly Great Promo Products

(518) 935-3861

cfrench@trulygreatpromos.com

0 (1)

Kristen Faubion, Branch Operations Manager

1st National Bank of Scotia

(518) 370-7290

kdfaubion@firstscotia.com

Matt-Lynette-4x5_2020

Lynette Matt, Assistant Treasurer

Adirondack Trust Company

(518) 581-7509

Lmatt@adirondacktrust.com

Scroll To Top