Skip to content
Saratoga County Chamber Logo for site

Our Chamber Ambassadors

The Ambassadors are a volunteer group of Chamber members who support the efforts of the Chamber staff. They are the faces who will greet you at events, help you make connections, attend ribbon cuttings and so very much more. Monthly meetings are held to keep Chamber staff informed of member needs and to foster new ideas for better member services. If you are interested in more information, please contact Denise Romeo at dromeo@saratoga.org or 584-3255.

Belinda Cross Kucharski

Belinda Cross Kucharski, Development Manager

Hedley & Co., PLLC

(518) 348-2079

bcross@hedleycpa.com

Kara

Kara Diem, Senior Account Executive 

Integrated Staffing Corporation

(518) 583-7823
kdiem@integratestaffingcorp.com

Rob

Rob Shauger, Director of Sales and Development

ConfiData

(315) 797-4733

Rob@ConfiData.com

0 (2)

Garret Dawson, Branch Manager

Saratoga National Bank & Trust Co.

(518) 935-2707

garrett.dawson@arrowbank.com

brenden

Brendan Pilawski, Territory Manager
Waste Connections

(518) 877-7007
brendan.pilawski@wasteconnections.com

head shot

Tracey Wardwell, Saratoga County Retail Manager

Capital Bank

518-649-5004

twardwell@captialbank.com

ava

Ava Martin, Director of Donor Impact and Community Engagement

CAPTAIN Community Human Services

(518) 371-1185

ava@captaincares.org

 

TIna

Tina Bianco, Branch Manager

First New York Federal Credit Union

(518) 393-1326

tina.bianco@firstnewyork.org

char

Charlene Becker,  District Sales Coordinator 

Aflac New York

(518) 421-8848

Charlene_Becker@us.aflac.com

Mark

Mark Sidoti, Community Banker

NBT Bank

(518) 792-0660

mark.sidoti@nbtbank.com

Headshot

Ben Nygard, Branch Assistant Manager

Adirondack Trust Bank

(518) 584-5844 ext 2551

bnygard@adirondacktrust.com

Lauren Rowland

Lauren Delaney, Sales Manager

Saratoga Springs City Center

(518) 584-0027

LaurenD@saratogacitycenter.org

ColleenHS.06

Colleen Parisi, Owner

A Walk in the Park with Colleen

(518) 265-1421

Colleen@awalkintheparkwithcolleen.net

Noah

Noah Williams, Associate Financial Planner

Williams Financial, LLC

(886) 986-4469

noah@williamsfinancial.net

Headshots_JR4

Jake Revers, Senior Account Executive

Tech II Business Services, Inc.

(518) 691-5013

jrevers@tech-ii.com

Scroll To Top