Skip to content
Saratoga County Chamber Logo for site

Our Chamber Ambassadors

The Ambassadors are a volunteer group of Chamber members who support the efforts of the Chamber staff. They are the faces who will greet you at events, help you make connections, attend ribbon cuttings and so very much more. Monthly meetings are held to keep Chamber staff informed of member needs and to foster new ideas for better member services. If you are interested in more information, please contact Denise Romeo at dromeo@saratoga.org or 584-3255.

Belinda Cross Kucharski

Belinda Cross Kucharski, Development Manager

Hedley & Co., PLLC

(518) 348-2079

bcross@hedleycpa.com

Headshot_PlayaMujeres

Liam Bancroft, Founder

Biz Dev Guru LLC

(518) 321-5564

liam@mybizdevguru.com

 

Rob

Rob Shauger, Director of Sales and Development

ConfiData

(315) 797-4733

Rob@ConfiData.com

0 (2)

Garret Dawson, Branch Manager

Saratoga National Bank & Trust Co.

(518) 935-2707

garrett.dawson@arrowbank.com

Matt-Lynette-4x5_2020

Lynette Matt, Assistant Treasurer

Adirondack Trust Company

(518) 581-7509

Lmatt@adirondacktrust.com

brenden

Brendan Pilawski, Territory Manager
Waste Connections

(518) 877-7007
brendan.pilawski@wasteconnections.com

Kara

Kara Diem, Senior Account Executive 

Integrated Staffing Corporation

(518) 583-7823
kdiem@integratestaffingcorp.com

TIna

Tina Bianco, Branch Manager

First New York Federal Credit Union

(518) 393-1326

tina.bianco@firstnewyork.org

Jake

Jake Behuniak, Sales Executive 

Marshall & Sterling Upstate, Inc.

(518) 380-4568

jbehuniak@marshallsterling.com

Karen

Karen Charbonneau, Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker

Miranda Real Estate Group

(518) 290-1009

karen@saratogahometeam.com

photo

Alexander V. Straus, Owner

The Night Owl

(518) 319-2300

alex@saratoganightowl.com

Lauren Rowland

Lauren Delaney, Sales Manager

Saratoga Springs City Center

(518) 584-0027

LaurenD@saratogacitycenter.org

ColleenHS.06

Colleen Parisi, Owner

A Walk in the Park with Colleen

(518) 265-1421

Colleen@awalkintheparkwithcolleen.net

0 (1)

Kristen Faubion, Branch Operations Manager

1st National Bank of Scotia

(518) 370-7290

kdfaubion@firstscotia.com

Noah

Noah Williams, Associate Financial Planner

Williams Financial, LLC

(886) 986-4469

noah@williamsfinancial.net

Headshots_JR4

Jake Revers, Senior Account Executive

Tech II Business Services, Inc.

(518) 691-5013

jrevers@tech-ii.com

Scroll To Top