Skip to content
AC74E908-1F59-4034-9E29-7ABAC641B54B

Currently Open To Help Local People!

We know that local supermarkets have been challenged to keep a number of food items and other products on the shelves. Bread. Bananas. Hamburg. Toilet Paper. Baby wipes. Gloves. Hand sanitizer. Etc.

That's why we need many of our local shops and restaurants to stay open as well. The restaurants, in particular, can be an important and safe distributor of great, fresh food. Local stores often have items we need that are unique but also helpful to our children and others as they remain at home, such as books, excercise equipment, games, etc.

While we're all hunkered down, keeping ourselves and each other safe from COVID-19, some of these local businesses will be offering promotions to keep people socially distant where people can “pick-up”  or have these items which are important to our daily lives delivered, instead of visiting the establishment.

Come back often to view updated offerings!

This is a compiled list of businesses from Saratoga County Only.  These are NOT the only bussinesses open during this time, however they are businesses that have reached out to the Chamber directly to be listed.

Please email Andrea Cole, VP of Events & Marketing at ACole@Saratoga.Org if you wish to be added to this list. Special for these circumstances, you do not need to be a member to be added.  The Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce is here for you during these times.

Send your Business Name, Phone Number and Website Link.

With the constant changes of each business at this time, please do not send your offers, but keep these updated on your websites for the community to see!  We have also added an event on Facebook under the Chamber that you may post your promotions and hours.

Restaurant and Breweries/Distilleries 

As of 5/15

13 North Restaurant 518-400-1746 http://13northrestaurant.com/
30 Lake (518) 539-3474 https://30lake.com/
9 Miles East 518-514-8106 www.pizzadelivery.farm
Alaturco Mediterranean Grill Restaurant 518-490-2338 www.alaturcogrill.com 
Altamont Vineyard & Winery 518-355-8100 https://www.facebook.com/AltamontVineyard/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Andy's Adirondack Grille (518) 580-1269 http://www.andysadkgrille.com/
Argyle Brewing Company 518-286-0659 https://www.facebook.com/argylebrewingcompany/?utm_source=Saratoga.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=microsite&utm_campaign=Saratoga.com
Augie's Restaurant (518) 884-8600 www.augiesrestaurant.com
Azuma Sushi Bistro 518-663-6888 https://www.azumasushimalta.com/
Bellini's Italian Eatery (518) 348-2090 http://www.marrellorc.com/
Brickyard Tavern and Grill 518-884-2570 https://www.facebook.com/thebrickyardtavern/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Brook Tavern 518-871-1473 https://www.facebook.com/TheBrookTavern/?utm_source=Saratoga.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=microsite&utm_campaign=Saratoga.com
Bua Thai Sushi 518-788-8898 https://buathaisushi.com/malta-menu/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=covid19_resource_guide&utm_campaign=saratoga.com_covid19_resource_guide
BurgerFi 518-588-8800 www.burgerfi.com 
BWP (518) 763-2975 www.BeerWinePizza.com
By the Bottle Wine and Spirits 518-860-0299 https://www.bythebottleshop.com/shop
Cantina Saratoga 518-587-5577 https://www.cantinasaratoga.com/
Carson's Woodside Tavern 518-584-9791 https://www.carsonswoodside.com/
Chez Pierre 518-793-3350 https://www.chezpierrerestaurant.com/
Clark's Steakhouse (518) 695-2073 http://www.clarkssteakhouse.com/
Coffee Planet 518-884-9913 https://www.facebook.com/coffeeplanetbspa/
Comptons Restaurant 518-584-9632 https://www.facebook.com/Comptons-Restaurant-159286897415115/
Crackerbarrel Old Country Store 518-373-8156 https://crackerbarrel.com/
D'Andreas Pizza- Saratoga 518-584-3632 https://www.dandreaspizza.com/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
D'Andreas Pizza North 518-583-3781 https://www.dandreaspizza.com/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Dizzy Chicken Barbecue (518) 583-3411 https://www.dizzychickenbarbecue.com/
Druthers 518-3065275 http://www.druthersbrewing.com/
Dunning Street Station Bar & Grill (518) 587-2000 https://www.dunningstreetstation.com/
Eddie F's Eatery (518) 450-7830 https://www.facebook.com/eddiefseatery
Ellm's Family Farm 518-884-8168 https://www.ellmsfarms.com/
End Zone Sports Pub and Restaurant 518-664-0063 https://www.facebook.com/endzone.sportspub.7/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Esperanto 518-466-9453 https://esperantosaratoga.com/ 
Falafel Den 518-886-9192 https://www.thefalafelden.com/menu.php?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Fat Paulie's Delicatessen 518-581-5918 https://www.fatpaulies.com/
Farmer's Hardware 518-934-3444 https://www.farmershardwaresaratoga.com/
Flatbread Social (518) 886-1198 https://flatbread.social/
Forno Bistro 518-581-2401 http://fornobistro.com/
Four Seasons Natural Foods 518-584-4670 https://fourseasonsnaturalfoods.com/
Front Street Social Club 518-309-3245 https://www.facebook.com/thefrontstreetsocialclub/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Galway Rock Vineyard & Winery 518-280-6554 https://galwayrockwines.com/
Gennaro's Pizza Parlor (518) 584-1900 https://www.gennarospizzaparlor.com/
Geppetto's Italian Restaurant (518) 695-5500 https://geppettosrestaurant.com/
Greenhouse Salads 518-450-1036 https://www.greenhousesalad.com
Halfmoon Sandwich and Salad Shoppe 518-371-2902 https://www.facebook.com/halfmoonsss/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Hamlet & Ghost Cocktail Bar 518-450-7287 http://www.hamletandghost.com/
Hattie's Chicken Shack- Wilton 518-226-0000 http://www.hattieschickenshacks.com
Henry Street Taproom (518) 886-8938 https://www.henrystreettaproom.com/
Henry's Tavern 518-309-3584 https://www.facebook.com/HenrysTavernBSpa/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Iron Roost 518-309-3535 https://www.ironroost.com/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Jacob & Anthony's American Grille (518) 871-1600 http://www.marrellorc.com/page/jacob--anthonys-10.html
Jimmys Pizza & Pasta 518-899-2939 https://jimmyspizza-malta.com/
KaffeeHouse 518-729-8480 www.kaffeehousesaratoga.com
Karavalli Regional Cuisine of India (518) 580-1144 https://www.karavallisaratoga.com/
Kitchen at the Dovegate Inn 518-695-6095 http://kitchenattheinn.com/
Kraverie (518) 450-7423 www.kraveriesaratoga.com
Kru Coffee 518-444-4158 https://krucoffee.com/
Lake Side Farms 518-399-8359 http://www.lakesidefarmscidermill.com/
Lake Ridge Restaurant (518) 899-6000 https://www.lake-ridge.com/Home
Leah's Cakery 518-899-5324 https://www.facebook.com/leahscakeryRL/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Ledge Rock Hill Winery 518-654-5467 https://www.facebook.com/LedgeRockHillWinery/?utm_source=Saratoga.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=microsite&utm_campaign=Saratoga.com
Leon's Mexican Restaurant 518-490-2058 https://www.facebook.com/LeonsMexicanRestaurant/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Longfellows Hotel, Restaurant & Conference Center (518) 587-0108 https://www.longfellows.com/
Mama Mia's Restaurant (518) 583-7783 https://mamamiassaratoga.com/
Marino's Pizza 518-584-3030 https://www.zomato.com/albany-ny/marinos-pizza-saratoga-springs/menu
Mario's Pizza and Pasta 518-580-8808 https://slicelife.com/restaurants/ny/ballston-spa/12020/mario-s-pizza-pasta-ballston-spa/menu
Max London's restaurant 518-587-0505 https://www.maxlondonsrestaurant.com/menus-2?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=covid19_resource_guide&utm_campaign=saratoga.com_covid19_resource_guide
Mexican Connection 518-584-4466 https://www.facebook.com/mexconx/?utm_source=Saratoga.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=microsite&utm_campaign=Saratoga.com
Morrissey's 518-678-6000 https://www.facebook.com/morrisseyslounge/
Mouzon House (518) 226-0014 https://mouzonhouse.net/
Mrs. London's Bakery 518-581-8100 https://www.facebook.com/Mrs-Londons-108196862535252/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Napoli's Pizzeria 518-899-2000 https://www.facebook.com/pizzaofnapoli/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Nostalgia Ale House & Wine Bar 518-584-0227 https://www.facebook.com/nostalgiasaratoga/
Nove 518-583-8877 http://www.novesaratoga.com/
Olde Bryan Inn (518) 587-2990 https://www.oldebryaninn.com/
Old Tavern Farm Winery https://www.facebook.com/oldtavernfarmwinery/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Palette Café 518-450-1529  www.thepalettecafe.com
Panza's Restaurant (518) 584-6882 https://www.panzasrestaurant.com/home
Pasta Pane (518) 371-5762 http://www.pastapane.com/#welcome
Peabodys (518) 886-8673 www.peabodystoga.com
Phila Fusion Noodle Bar 518-226-0400 https://www.facebook.com/philafusion/
Pint Sized no contact wearepintsized.com
PJ's BAR-B-QSA (518) 583-7427 https://pjsbarbqsa.com/
Plum Dandy 518-871-1525 http://plumdandyyogurt.com/
Prime at Saratoga National 518-583-4653 https://primeatsaratoganational.com/
Putnam Market 518-587-3663  www.putnammarket.com
Racing City Brewing 518-340-4515 https://racingcitybrew.square.site/
Ravenous Crepes 518-581-0560 www.ravenouscrepes.com
Recovery Sports Grill (518) 899-8156 https://www.recoverysportsgrill.com/
Ribbon Café 518-288-3040 https://www.ribboncafeny.com/
Roma Foods Importing Co. (518) 587-6004 http://romafoods.com/
Route 50 Diner (518) 490-2521 https://www.facebook.com/route50diner/
R.S. Taylor & Sons Brewery 518-355-8100 https://www.facebook.com/R-S-Taylor-Sons-Brewery-420075751478940/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Salt & Char (518) 450-7500 https://www.saltandchar.com/
Saratoga Apple 518-695-3131 https://www.saratogaapple.com/
Saratoga Five Points (518) 584-1000 http://places.singleplatform.com/saratoga-5-points-market--deli/menu?ref=google
Saratoga Gluten Free Goods 518-695-6565 https://www.saratogaglutenfreegoods.com/
Saratoga Tea & Honey Co. 518-871-1419 www.SaratogaTeaAndHoney.com
Scallions Restaurant (518) 584-0192 https://www.scallionsrestaurant.com/
Seneca Restaurant 518-430-2045 https://seneca-saratoga.com/
SingleCut North and Side Stage Tap Room 518-406-3262 https://singlecut.com/
Smashburger 518 871 1801 www.smashburger.com
Solevo Kitchen & Social 518-450-7094 https://www.solevokitchenandsocial.com/splash.htm
Spring Street Deli 518-584-0994 http://www.springstreetdeli.net/
Spa Café 518-934-3440 https://spacafeonbroadway.com/
Sperry's (518) 584-9618 https://www.sperrysrestaurant.com/
Stella Pasta Bar & Bistro 518-399-8322 https://www.stellapastabar.com/
Sushi Thai Garden 518-580-0900 https://www.facebook.com/sushithaigarden/
Sweeney's 518-695-5169 https://www.facebook.com/Sweeney70/
Sweet Lou's Bistro 518 507 6013 https://sweet-lous.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral 
Taquero 518-886-1217 https://www.facebook.com/eattaquero/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
Tatu Tacos & Tequila 518-450-1959 https://www.tatuny.com/
Taverna Novo (518) 886-1680 https://www.tavernanovo.com/
The Blue Hen (518) 203-2000 https://www.bluehenrestaurant.com/
The Barrelhouse 518-871-1502 https://www.facebook.com/barrelhousesaratoga/
The Breadbasket Bakery 518-587-4233 https://www.facebook.com/TheBreadBasketBakery/
The Cock 'n Bull Restaurant 518-882-6962 http://www.thecocknbull.com/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
The Front Street Social Club (518) 309-3245 https://www.frontstreetsocialclub.com/
The Gideon Putnam (866) 512-7748 https://www.gideonputnam.com/lodging-and-dining/dining
The Hideaway at Saratoga Lake (518) 729-6443 https://hideawaysaratoga.com/
The Kettle Restaurant 518-584-9734 http://www.thekettlerestaurant.com/
The Local Pub & Teahouse 518-587-7256 http://thelocalpubandteahouse.com/
The Pizza Shack (518) 792-1311 https://www.facebook.com/1311PShack/
The Real McCoy at Ballston Spa 518-817-7423 https://www.facebook.com/RealMcCoyBeerCoBSpa/?utm_source=saratoga.com&utm_medium=community_content&utm_campaign=takeout_guide
The Saratoga Winery 518-584-9463 www.thesaratogawinery.com
The Side Room at The Inn at Saratoga 518-583-1890 http://www.theinnatsaratoga.com/viewMenu/?utm_source=Saratoga.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=microsite&utm_campaign=Saratoga.com
The Wishing Well 518-584-7640 https://www.facebook.com/TheWishingWellRestaurant/?utm_source=Saratoga.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=microsite&utm_campaign=Saratoga.com
Thirsty Owl Outlet & Wine Garden (518) 587-9694 https://www.thirstyowlsaratoga.com/
Tinney's Tavern 518-450-1066 http://www.tinneystavern.com/
Two Birds Marketplace 518-309-4156 twobirdsmarketplace.co
Unified Beerworks 518-289-5078 https://www.facebook.com/unifiedbeerworks/
Village Pizzeria 518-882-9431 www.villagepizzeria.com 
Villago 518-280-0311 www.villagopizzeria.com
Walt and Whitman Brewing 518-682-3602 https://www.waltandwhitmanbrewing.com/
Waterwheel Village, LTD 518-882-9576 http://waterwheelvillage.com/
Wheatfields Bistro & Wine Bar 518-587-0534 http://wheatfields.com/
Wheatfields Bistro & Wine Bar Clifton Park (518) 383-4444 www.wheatfields.com
Yankee Distillers 518-406-3245 https://www.facebook.com/yankeedistillers/

Retail

Arts & Glass 518-371-5649 http://www.iloveartsandglass.com/
Beef Jerkey Outlet 518-450-4404 www.beefjerkyoutlet.com\saratoga-springs
Bella & Lindy Pet Boutique 518-306-1121 www.bellaandlindy.com
Caroline and Main 518-450-7350 www.carolineandmain.com
Celtic Treasures 518-583-9452 www.celtictreasures.com
Colorize 518-557-6258 www.mycolorize.com
Common Thread Saratoga (518) 583-2583 http://www.commonthreadsaratoga.com/
Compliments to the Chef 518-226-4477 http://www.saratogachef.com/
Coyaba Travel 518-290-6818 https://www.coyabatravel.com/contact
Embrace the Race 844-888-7223 www.embracetherace.com
Impressions of Saratoga (518) 587-0666 www.ImpressionsSaratoga.com
iRun Local 518-886-8537 http://irunlocal.com
Lifestyles of Saratoga 518-584-4665 www.lifestylesofsaratoga.com
Lola Saratoga 518-225-9903 www.lolasaratoga.com
Lyrical Ballad Bookstore (518) 584-8779 https://www.lyricalballadbooks.com/
Revibe Yourself 518-507-6473 https://www.revibeyourself.com/#/
Saratoga Botanicals 518-306-4108 ext 4 www.saratogabotanicals.com
Saratoga Flag, A Broadway Banner & Graphics Co. 518-792-1776 http://www.saratogaflag.com/About-Us_ep_7.html
Saratoga Gluten Free Goods 518-695-6565 https://www.saratogaglutenfreegoods.com/
Saratoga Guitar 518-581-1603 www.saratogaguitar.com
Saratoga Saddlery Boutique (518) 580-4522 Www.SaratogaSaddlery.com 
Silverwood Home & Gallery 518-222-3414 www.silverwoodgalleries.com
Snider Fashion 518-306-6755 www.stacisnider.com
Spa City Organics 518-852-1591 www.spacityorganics.com
Spa City Swing Dancing 518-885-4910 https://www.spacityswingers.com/
Spoken Boutique 518-587-2772 https://www.facebook.com/SpokenBoutique/?utm_source=Saratoga.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=microsite&utm_campaign=Saratoga.com
The Dark Horse Mercantile (518) 587-0689 www.DarkHorseSaratoga.com
The Savory Pantry 518-450-1130 www.savorypantry.com
Toga Heritage 518-944-8951 www.togaheritage.com
Union Hall Supply Co. No number listed www.unionhallsupplyco.com 
VHR Worldwide Home Rentals 1-800-633-3284 https://www.vhrww.com/
Vischer Ferry General Store 518-579-0195 https://www.vischerferrygeneralstore.com/
Wild Birds Unlimited 518-226-0071 Https://saratogaspring.wbu.com
Scroll To Top